Raus in die Natur. Rein ins Erlebnis

Vorstand

 

1. Vorsitzender:

Dirk Schweinsberg

Petmecke 5

57368 Lennestadt

dirk_schweinsberg@web.de

 

Tel. 02721 - 7168899

Handy: 015110435862

 2. Vorsitzender:

Wolfgang Lingemann

Lehmbergstraße 55

57368 Lennestadt

Lingemann@ish.de

Tel. 02721 - 3356

Handy:

 Schriftführerin:

Edeltraud Wichtmann

Rennefeld 6

57368 Lennestadt

edeltraud.wichtmann@gmx.de

Tel.02721 - 605601

Handy:

 

 Schatzmeisterin:

Heidrun Roland

In der Schlade 14

57368 Lennestadt

heidrun_roland@t-online.de

Tel. 02721 - 120 227

 

 Wanderwart:

Manfred Roland

In der Schlade 14

57368 Lennestadt

manfred-roland@t-online.de 

Tel. 02721 - 3503
Handy 01773771799

 

 Wegewart:

Artur Dyrks

Rennefeld 26

57368 Lennestadt

h.dyrks@gmx.de

Tel. 02721 -10 6 05

 

Gruppe : Wandergenuss

Anita Bügener

Dr.Arnoldi Str.34
57368 Lennestadt

anita.buengener@arcor.de

Tel.:02723-677341

 Pressewart:

wie 1. Vorsitzender

 

 Naturschutzwart:

wie  1. Vorsitzender

 

 Familie:

 wie 1. Vorsitzender

 

 Jugend:

unbesetzt

 

 Hüttenwart:

Günter Rath

Kirchwiese 56 b

57368 Lennestadt

Tel. 02721 - 3066

SGV Grevenbrück  

Bankverbindung:

Volksb. Bigge-Lenne

BIC: GENODEM1SMA

 

IBAN:
DE25 4606 2817  4310 1670 00